top of page
Search

Christmas Favorites


Happy Holidays y'all! I cannot believe it's the last month of 2021, this year has gone by so fast. Within a couple of weeks it'll be Christmas! I thought it would be fun to share some of my Christmas favorites, hope you guys enjoy.


Movies

  • Home Alone 1 & 2

  • Elf

  • The Grinch (2018 animated)


Music

  • Any Christmas music sung by Michael Bublé

  • Light of the World - Lauren Daigle

  • All I Want for Christmas Is You - Mariah Carey



Food

  • Santa's Whiskers cookies (recipe coming soon!)

  • Funnel Cake

  • Hot Chocolate, of course


Tradition

  • We have this Christmas train that has a tiny door for each day of December. Every day we put a different Bible verse in it and a clue of where to find a little treat. The treat is almost always a piece of candy or chocolate. We've done this tradition for as long as I can remember and it's so much fun!

25 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 comentario


Kasey
Kasey
07 dic 2021

I love this article!!

Me gusta
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page