top of page
Search

Some Of My Favorite Songs

So, I really like music. I feel like music can be a getaway from crazy life. Music can also relate to a situation you're in and make you feel better about it. Here are some of my favorite songs. Hope you enjoy!

Glorious Day ~ by Passion

Must Have Been The Wind ~ Alec Benjamin

Reckless Love ~ by Bethel Worship Arts

So will I ~ by Hillsong

Old Town Road ~ by Lil Nas X

Dancing With A Stranger ~ by Sam Tsui ft. Kina Grannis

Glowing in the Dark ~ by The Girl and the Dreamcatcher

Resurrection Day ~ by Rend Collective

Remind Me ~ by Marcus & Martinus

Don't Give Up On Me ~ by Andy Grammer

Thumbs ~ by Sabrina Carpenter

Too Young ~ by ayokay ft. Baker Grace

Why ~ by Sabrina Carpenter

Make You Stay ~ by The Girl and the Dreamctcher

Written in the Stars ~ by The Girl and the Dreamcatcher

The Boy In The Bubble ~ by Alec Benjamin

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Opmerkingen


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page