top of page
Search

The Troubles of Being A TCK



As I've said before, there are ups and downs to being a TCK. I love being a TCK but it can be really hard sometimes. A lot of people come in and out of our lives. For me, it's easier to move away from friends than to have them move away from you. I've moved about 6 times and it's never bothered me before. But, at this point in my life I am having a lot of people moving away from me. When you yourself move, you know usually who you're going to see again and who you will keep in contact with. When someone moves away from you, you aren't sure about any of those things. It feels like you're losing a friend and it can get pretty lonely. That's why it's good to be friends with everyone and not just a set group of people so when someone goes out of your life, you will still have other people to be with.

28 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Kommentar


Kylie Roberts
Kylie Roberts
02. Okt. 2019

thanks

Gefällt mir
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page