top of page
Search

Travel Quotes






28 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

3 comentários


knoskercook.67
08 de jun. de 2020

"Wherever you go becomes a part of you somehow" is just perfect!! So very true.

Curtir

Heather Swanson
Heather Swanson
07 de jun. de 2020

Hey!!! I love your blog! I’m Heather, I write for Tck times. I am also starting a podcast and I would love to one day interview you on either my blog *not yet established* or my podcast *also not yet established*. If your interested you can email me with atckwonder@gmail.com and we can possibly meet up on zoom for the interview. If not, thats ok. Please respond soon!!! Thank you!

Curtir

Lily Perryman
Lily Perryman
31 de mai. de 2020

i love these quotes! i especially like "wherever you go somehow becomes a part of you"

it's so true! thanks Nayeli!

Curtir
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page