top of page
Search

Healthy Snack Recommendations


Recently I've been trying to only eat healthily so I don't go back to school looking like a balloon. I've only been having 1 unhealthy/junk food thing per day and making sure everything I've eaten is almost completely healthy/natural. Here are some healthy snacks to try out!



- Click here to see my post on milkshakes and smoothies. 2 of them are healthy😅



- Pumpkin or sunflower seeds


- Vegetables, fruits


- Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter Smoothie Bowl

  • 1 scoop protein powder

  • 1 cup of coconut milk

  • 1 banana

  • cocoa powder

- Spinach and cheese breakfast quesadilla (Look out for the post coming out about that soon!)

32 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

3 Comments


Kasey
Kasey
Jun 16, 2020

these are all really great! i LOVE energy balls, and i'm looking forward to the breakfast quesadilla recipe!

Like

Lily Perryman
Lily Perryman
Jun 15, 2020

these all sound great! I'm excited about the spinach quesadilla recipe! I'll definitely have try these:)

Like

K Roberts
K Roberts
Jun 15, 2020

Great Ideas!

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page